2019 Southside Township Board Members

The board consists of three supervisors, each elected to a four year term.
The next election will take place November 2020.

Jim Hallstrom.jpg

Chairman Jim Hallstrom

James Hallstrom was elected to the township board in November 2016. He was appointed as board chair for 2019 and serves on the cemetery committee for Grace Southside Cemetery. Contact Jim at 320-274-5641 or


John Reynolds.jpg

Supervisor John Reynolds

John Reynolds was elected to the board in November 2016. His assignment for 2019 is South Haven Fire Commission. Contact John at 320-236-2804 or



Supervisor Tim Hable

Tim Hable was elected to the board in November 2018. His assignment for 2019 is the Annandale Fire Commission. Contact Tim at 320-274-8586 or



Clerk & Treasurer Carmen Merrill

Carmen Merrill was appointed in 1996 and elected the same year. Contact Carmen at 320-274-8602 or